counter
Administrative Supervisors
Acting Principal
Mr. David Newman

718.804.6502
Click here for more information on Mr. Newman

Senior Advisor to the Chancellor for Talent Management & Innovation
Master Ambassador Principal
Mr. Randy J. Asher
rasher@schools.nyc.gov
Click here for more information on Mr. Asher

Assistant Principal, Biology
Ms. Kelly Lovelett
718.804.3315
Click here for more information on Ms. Lovelett

Assistant Principal, Chemistry
Mr. Thomas Evangelist
718.804.6561
Click here for more information on Mr. Evangelist

Assistant Principal, Chief Financial Officer
Mrs. Jennifer Sullivan
jsullivan2@schools.nyc.gov
718.804.6504
Click here for more information on Mrs. Sullivan

Assistant Principal, Computer Science & Engineering
Ms. Rosabeth Eddy
Click here for more information on Ms. Eddy

Assistant Principal, Data, Testing, & Transportation
Mr. Alan Palmer
718.804.6423
Click here for more information on Mr. Palmer

Assistant Principal, English Language Arts & Music
Ms. Jess Rhoades Bonilla
718.804.6588
Click here for more information on Ms.Bonilla

Assistant Principal, Special Education
Mr. Orville Ingram

oingram2@schools.nyc.gov
718.804.6471
Click here for more information on Mr. Ingram

Assistant Principal, Guidance
Ms. Lourdes Cuesta

lcuesta@schools.nyc.gov
718.804.6472
Click here for more information on Ms. Cuesta

Assistant Principal, Health & Physical Education
Mrs. Maureen O'Hara
 
718.804.6400
Click here for more information on Ms. O'Hara

Coordinator, Health & Safety
Ms. Lisa Iacono
liacono@schools.nyc.gov
718.804.6528
Click here for more information on Mr. Ree

Coordinator, Languages Other Than English, ESL/ELL
Ms. Susan Ullman

sullman@schools.nyc.gov
Click here for more information on Ms. Ullman
 
Assistant Principal Mathematics
Mr. James Johnson
jjohnson3@schools.nyc.gov
718.804.6580
Click here for more information on Mr. Johnson

Assistant Principal, Purchasing Consultant

Mr. Steven Roseman
718.804.6508
Click here for more information on Mr. Roseman

Coordinator, Social Studies
Mr. Gus Trombetta
Click here for more information on Mr. Trombetta

Assistant Principal, Student & Parent Engagement
Mrs. Kelly Nottingham

718.804.6441
Click here for more information on Mrs. Nottingham
 
Assistant Principal, Visual Arts & CTE, Advisory
Mr. Johnny Ventura
718.804.6574
Click here for more information on Mr. Ventura